North West Counties Football League

Charter Standard Club

Respect FC - Uniting against the ugly side of football

Site Last Updated
17:24 30/11/2015

This site has had 2533087 Visitors

Visit the club sponsor's website -

The Players
This area of the site will allow you to find out about the players and staff of Runcorn Linnets FC.

To find out more about a player, management staff, or our medical personnel, then just click their name or image.

First Team Management

Joey Dunn
Sponsored by Jon Urquart

Stuart Humphreys
Assistant Manager
Sponsored by Neil Greenwood

Lewis Dunwoody
Video Analyst
Sponsorship Available

Lee Luscombe
Goalkeeping Coach
Sponsorship Available

Jimmy McBride
Chief Scout
Sponsorship Available

David Ness
Sponsorship Available

James Standing
Sponsored by Reg Woods

Richie Mottram
Sponsored by Rob and Gem Newman

Dean Porter
Sponsored by Neil Greenwood

Kieron Brislen
Sponsorship Available

James Buckley
Sponsorship Available

Adam Donohue
Sponsored by Smith Brothers Ltd

Michael Duffy
Sponsored by Joan and David Bettley

Danny Hand
Sponsorship Available

River Humphreys
Sponsored by Alan Jones

Michael White
Sponsored by Hedley Edwards

Kyle Armstrong
Sponsored by DG

Matty Atherton
Sponsored by Arthur and Sheila Thompson

Danny Cross
Sponsored by Lucy Ryder

Michael Ellison
Sponsored by Pete Wilde

Kyle Hamid
Sponsored by LSU

Michael Simpson
Sponsored by JennyG

Franny Smith
Sponsored by Tony Jones

Adam Wade
Sponsored by The President's Men

Jamie Weeder
Sponsored by The Raven Family

Jason Carey
Sponsored by AGQS Ltd

Allan Collins
Sponsorship Available

Ben Halfacre
Sponsored by Olie & Dan Clay

Antony Hickey
Sponsored by AGQS Ltd

Mark Houghton
Sponsored by Phil Horswill

Taylor Kennerley
Sponsored by Paul Tandy

Kevin Leadbetter
Sponsorship Available

Lee Madin
Sponsorship Available

Freddie Potter

Sponsored by @heskstat

James Robinson
Sponsorship Available

Kurt Sherlock
Sponsored by The Swedish Linnets

Carl Rutter
Club Physiotherapist
Sponsored by Thomas Jones
Support Staff

Paul Blundell
Kit Manager
Sponsored by James Standing
For comments, questions or corrections please Contact Us.
Payments can be made to the club through our Online Checkout facility via our payment page.
The site and its content are Copyright 2001-2015 Runcorn Linnets FC. All rights reserved.
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
This site uses Cookies. If you do not consent to this, then please switch them off in your browser, or leave now.